Riverina Group

Annual General Meeting Minutes

Thursday, 26th November, 2015 @ 4:30PM at Tumut Shire Council

Attendees:

Chris Imrie (Cootamundra), David Crick (Cootamundra), Luke Watts (Leeton), Bradley Peach (Greater Hume), Belinda Bushell (Temora), James Durham (Temora), Mark Kirton (Tumbarumba), Claire Golder (Temora), Graham Ritter (Junee), Kris Dunstan (Temora), Scott Martin (Coolamon), Jesse Rapley (Coolamon), Greg Johnston (Denniliquin), Chris Milne (Leeton), Camilla Rocks (Wagga), Sharyn Coulston (Tumbarumba), Kira-Lee Foster (Wagga), Nathan O'Connell (Berrigan), Glenn Brasier (Tumut), Paul Mullins (Tumut), Luke Izzard (Tumut), Neil Smith (BEST), Ralph Tambasco (BEST)

Apologies:

Dionisio Pantano (Leeton)

<u>Time:</u>

4:30 PM

ITEM	DETAILS	ACTION	DATE
1	Previous meeting minutes:		
	The previous minutes from the 2014 Annual General Meeting held at Wagga Wagga Pavilion were Moved Kris Dunstan Seconded Graham Ritter		
1	Treasurers Report:		
	See attached		
	Moved Kris Dunstan Seconded Neil Smith		

3	Election of Office Bearers – All positions were declared vacant	
	President: Chris Imrie – Moved Belinda Bushell Seconded Kris Dunstan	
	Secretary: Jesse Rapley – Moved Kris Dunstan Seconded Luke Izzard	
	Treasurer: Dionisio Pantano (Signatory Delegate) – Moved Scott Martin Seconded Graham Ritter	
	Public Officer: Luke Izzard – Moved Chris Imrie Seconded Graham Ritter	
	Committee Members:	
	Greg Johnstone, Scott Martin (Conference Convenor), Glen Brasier, Sharyn Coulston and Belinda Bushell	
4	General Business	
	 2016 Conference – Scott Martin nominated Coolamon to host the 2016 Conference. 	
	• 2018 conference – Scott Martin norminated Coolamon to host the 2018 conference.	
	Moved Scott Martin Seconded Kris Dunstan	
5	Next Meeting	
	2016 Conference at Coolamon (dates to be confirmed for October 2016).	
	Kris thanked Glenn for hosting this years Conference.	
c	Maating closed at 4.45 DM	
6	Meeting closed at 4:45 PM	